Four Sentimental Pieces for Guitar, Op. 54

I. Forgotten Future

II. Love Sent Around the Planet

III. Twenty Months

IV. For Abhipsa

This is a collection of simple pieces intended to highlight the intimate and emotionally melodious character of the classical guitar. In a concert/recital context, they may be effectively programmed in any order, as a suite, or performed separately as stand alone musical offerings. They are sweet and passionate.

This edition is dedicated to Abhipsa Chakraborty.

Click below to purchase the full score.